Email us

Call us on 01736 365151

Find out how to Make more, Keep more and Work less

  • Start-up
  • Small Business
  • Medium Business
  • Large Business

Book a Free Consultation

Request a Callback

Meet the Team

Our team of advisors have a huge amount of experience with Anthony Williams & Co Limited and other local practices assisting a wide range of individuals and businesses.

They are:

David Stephens - Chartered Accountant - Director and Owner davidstephens@anthony-williams.co.uk

Judith Freeman - Chartered Certified Accountant judithfreeman@anthony-williams.co.uk

Derek Howes - Senior Accountant derekhowes@anthony-williams.co.uk

Mark Trevail - Accounting Technician marktrevail@anthony-williams.co.uk

Sarah Wharton - Accounting Technician sarahwharton@anthony-williams.co.uk

Michael Hooley - Accounting Technician michaelhooley@anthony-williams.co.uk

Dom Stephens - Chartered Certified Accountant domstephens@anthony-williams.co.uk

Keiron Stephens - Accounting Technician keironstephens@anthony-williams.co.uk

Hayley Aldcroft - Accounting Assistant hayleyaldcroft@anthony-williams.co.uk

We ensure that all clients are looked after by at least two accountants, so that you should always be able to speak with someone who knows you. They are supported by our administration team of:

Lauren Guichard-Wheatley laurenguichard-wheatley@anthony-williams.co.uk

and

Lowenna Angove lowennaangove@anthony-williams.co.uk